John McGarvey
               City Attorney
jtm@morganand pottinger.com 
           H. Dean Hayes
             Chief of Police
dean.hayes@cityofanchorage.org 
    City Officials
                   Renee Major
            Administrative Officer
            City Clerk /Treasurer
   renee.major@cityofanchorage.org
                   Erwin Booth
          Public Works Director  
 
erwin.booth@cityofanchorage.org
                 Paul Bergmann
                   Zoning Officer
 
             Monica Westhusing
                  Tax Assessor
       
                 Angie Chick
            Receptionist / Clerk
angie.chick@cityofanchorage.org
 
                    Greg Smith
             City Engineer and
            Flood Safety Officer
          Cooper  Robertson
          Alcoholic Beverage
        Control Administrator
                Sara Ritchie
           Deputy Treasurer
sara.ritchie@cityofanchorage.org
 
    City Council & City Officials
Welcome to the City of Anchorage.  I hope
you enjoy your time here.
                          W. Thomas Hewitt
City of Anchorage, Kentucky
1306 Evergreen Road
Anchorage, Kentucky 40223
Phone (502) 245-4654
Fax (502) 245-5651
Forestry
City Council & City Officials
City Services
Permits
Ordinances
City Council Agenda & Minutes
Historic Preservation Commission
Taxes &
Public
Information
Organizations
News & Announcements
Maps
Buy Surplus Items
Links
round_button.gif round_button.gif round_button.gif round_button.gif round_button.gif round_button.gif city_of_anchorage004016.gif round_button.gif round_button.gif round_button.gif round_button.gif round_button.gif round_button.gif round_button.gif
Bids / RFPs
city_of_anchorage004015.gif
Home
W. Thomas Hewitt
Mayor
mayor.hewitt@cityofanchorage.org
    City Council Members
Bill Wetherton
wetherto@aol.com
Neil Ramsey
nramsey@rqsi.com 
Cecelia Hagan
cecehagan@aol.com
 
Brian Rublein
brian.rublein@gmail.com
Diane Cook
dianevcook@aol.com
 
Connie O'Connell
connie.v.oconnell@gmail.com
Council members are elected on a non-partisan ballot for two (2) year terms and the Mayor for a four (4) year term.  Elections are held during even numbered years beginning in 1996.  For more information on filing requirements to appear on the ballot, contact the Jefferson County Board of Elections.