Home
Forestry
City Council & City Officials
City Services
Permits
Ordinances
City Council Agenda & Minutes
Historic Preservation Commission
Taxes & Public
Information
Organizations
News & Announcements
Maps
Buy Surplus Items
Links
city_of_anchorage004017.gif round_button.gif round_button.gif round_button.gif round_button.gif round_button.gif round_button.gif city_of_anchorage004016.gif round_button.gif round_button.gif round_button.gif round_button.gif round_button.gif round_button.gif
City Council & City Officials
 
 
Welcome to the City of Anchorage. I hope you enjoy your time here  
                         W. Thomas Hewitt
              W. Thomas Hewitt
                         Mayor
  mayor.hewitt@cityofanchorage.org
 
                                   City Council Members
 
              Bill Wetherton                            Cecelia Hagan                                   Diane Cook
         wetherto@aol.com                    cecehagan@aol.com                        dianevcook@aol.com
 
              Neil Ramsey                               Brian Rublein                               Connie O'Connell                 
         nramsey@rqsi.com                 brian.rublein@gmail.com              connie.v.oconnell@gmail.com   
 
Council members are elected on a non-partisan ballot for two (2) year terms and the Mayor for a four (4) year
term. Elections are held during even numbered years beginning in 1996. For more information on filing requirements to appear on the ballot, contact the Jefferson County Board of Elections.
             John McGarvey
               City Attorney
jtm@morganand pottinger.com 
                      Alice McKinley
        Assistant to the Mayor / City Clerk
        alice.mckinley@cityofanchorage.org
               Chris Winders
               Chief of Police
chris.winders@cityofanchorage.org 
    City Officials
                  Renee Major
                    Treasurer
   renee.major@cityofanchorage.org
                     Erwin Booth
            Public Works Director 
   erwin.booth@cityofanchorage.org
City of Anchorage, Kentucky
1306 Evergreen Road
Anchorage, Kentucky 40223
Phone (502) 245-4654
Fax (502) 245-5651
                 Paul Bergmann
                   Zoning Officer
 paul.bergmann@cityofanchorage.org 
             Monica Westhusing
                  Tax Assessor
        mrswesthusing@gmail.com
                 Sandra Kunzler
              Receptionist/Clerk
sandra.kunzler@cityofanchorage.org
 
                    Greg Smith
             City Engineer and
            Flood Safety Officer
          Cooper  Robertson
          Alcoholic Beverage
         Control Administrator
city_of_anchorage004001.gif
Bids / RFPs