Anchorage Children's Theatre
Kelly Dauk, Board Co-President
Nancy Lynn Walters, Board Co-President
Anchorage Trails
Tim DeLong, Contact
Lis Williams, 2022 President
(502) 797-7372

Civic Club Dues online payment link and
QR Code
This link and QR Code are solely managed by Anchorage Civic Club, a separate organization from the City of Anchorage, who is responsible for the set-up, content, and any affiliated financial transactions/fees.
Please contact Anchorage Civic Club at
or additional information.  Thank you!
Artist Guild of Anchorage
Kat Lewis, contact
Anchorage Garden Club
Page Ochs, Contact
Audio Studio for the Reading Impaired
Carl Augusto, President & CEO
Anchorage Emergency Preparedness Committee
Pat Welsh, Chairman
Bellewood Campus
11103 Park Road
Anchorage Public School Community & Alumni Association
Jan Ruzich, Chairman
Anchorage Public School PTA Historic Preservation Commission
Bill Wetherton, Chairman
(502) 245-1929
Anchorage School Board
Hannah Barnes, Chairman
Owl Creek Garden Club
Brenda Taylor, 2022 President